Tanya Pollard (Chairperson- Town)
Irene Empey (Vice Chair- County)
Victor Julyan (Treasurer- County Councillor)
Carlota Coma (Secretary - County)

Board Members:
David Truckey (Elected Councillor- Town of Westlock)
Nicole Kraft (Member- County)
Shirin Jamaly (Member- Town)
Lila Quinn (Member- Town)
Dean Rasmussen (Member- Town)

Voice from the Village of Clyde:

The Village of Clyde is not a member to the Intermunicipal Agreement; however, their voice is important for representing their community and helping advocate for residents who access programs, services and resources through our library.

We welcome your comments to the Board.

Mail to:
Westlock Intermunicipal Library Board
c/o Westlock Library
#1-10007-100 Avenue
Westlock, Alberta T7P 2H5